Your Entertainment Source – Update

this post is sponsored by summer juice in pineapples

this post is sponsored by juice in pineapples

Hi all!  I just wanted to send out a quick post about my schedule this summer.  I have family coming these next few weeks, three summer classes I am taking online, and I will be going to Nashville for a few weeks in June for an internship.

I am not at all taking a hiatus or anything; I only just started!  But I want my followers and readers to be aware that my posts may come with a few days in between them. I will do my absolute best to post as often as I can (given that the entertainment news industry is still churnin’ out stories) but do not give up on me if a few days go by without a new post.  :)  And of course, if there is a major news story, that will definitely move up on my priority list.

I’ll hopefully be able to have a few posts in the queue this week, so keep checking back.  And don’t forget to sign up for the email list so you can be the first to know what’s going on!

Thank you for reading and I hope your week is very blessed! :)

– xo With much love,
Angel

Leave a Reply

