Jennifer Lopez & Jimmy Fallon Have Tight Pants Battle

Credit: JLO

Credit: JLO

Late night television really provides us with some excellent entertainment.  On Monday night, superstar Jennifer Lopez made a surprise appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and bared her toned stomach for a “Tight Pants” skit.  But when she found out she’s not the only one in town with tight pants, she got feisty.  Check out the video below to see the confrontation!

Listen up, you little b***h. You better hide your wife, you better hide your kids, because I will cut you! I will cut your father, I will cut your mother, I will scratch you. Don’t make me take off my heels.”

DANG, Jenny from the Block has claws!!

Also, I will absolutely be using “Get lost, applesauce,” from now on.

If this song sounds familiar, then you may have seen the skit where he and Will Ferrell had a tight pants battle in 2012.

And yes, it is probably going to get stuck in your head for the rest of the day.  I’m so sorry.

What did you think of the skit?  I think we can all agree that JLo is the only one who can pull off that outfit and still look adorable.

– xo, A

Leave a Reply

