Your Entertainment Source – Update

I can't let it go.

My birthday cake…I can’t let it go ok??

Hey y’all! So my posts have been very scarce lately — so sorry. I’ve had a crazy busy semester and I’m praying that next semester is more chill. We’ll see!

Anyway, I am totally in need of a break. So I’m going on a cruise.  I’m also turning twenty.

Whaaaat?!  This girl will be a teenager no more! And she will also be soaking up the sun in the Bahamas.  Happy birthday to me!

Soooo I just wanted to let my lovely readers (if there are any) know that I will be gone for a few days and might not get to posting until next weekend.  I have missed blogging regularly so much but school is (sadly) my first priority.  Most of the time, at least.

Hopefully nothing too exciting will happen in Hollywood while I’m gone!

Aaaaand if you want to send me some birthday love on Sunday, tweet me and I will get back to you on Monday! :)

Au revoir!

– xo, A

 

Leave a Reply

