Summer’s almost over so I’m going to enjoy its final days!

Summer calls for Disney & mango green tea lemonades.

Summer calls for Disney & mango green tea lemonades.

Hi, reader!  I really thought I’d get around to blogging a couple of times but I’ve been busy with traveling and seeing family, sooo that did not happen.

I’m currently on vacation in the Georgia mountains, and while I would love to try to blog, I’m not sure I’ll get around to it.

My very last semester of college starts in nearly a week, so I want to take things easy until I at least get back to Florida.

But really, I maintain this blog for myself as a way to build my portfolio and show that I can regularly churn out posts (well, kind of).  So this is basically a letter to myself that I will be back in a week-ish!

Enjoy your final days of summer, as well!

xoxo, Angel

Leave a Reply

