We’re On A Break

After much consideration, I have decided to postpone this blog for a while.  I thought I would be able to maintain it this semester, but school keeps me completely swamped every day.

The good news is that I only have to keep up this charade until December and then I will be free!

We’ll see if I pick this back up post-grad, because I’d like to actually get paid to write about celebrities, but nevertheless, it’s been fun building a platform to at least be able to showcase.

So, thank you for reading, continue to explore old posts if you feel so led, and let’s see what the future holds!

xoxo, Angel

Leave a Reply

